• Fri. Apr 12th, 2024

Ndokwa Vanguard

....we are out to educate, inform, sensitize & update

Ihonvbere, Kingsley Chinda announced House of Reps majority and minority leaders

Jul 4, 2023 #News

Speaker House of Representatives, Tajudeen Abbas has announced principal officers of the 10th House. 

The announcement which was made during plenary today July 4 are as follows:

House Majority Leader – Julius Ihonvbere

House Chief Whip – Usman Bello Kumo

House Deputy Majority Leader – Abdullahi Ibrahim Halims

House Deputy Whip – Adewumi Onanuga

House Minority Leader – Kingsley Chinda

House Minority Whip – Ali Isa

House Deputy Minority Leader – Aliyu Sani Madaki

House Deputy Minority Whip – George Ozodinobi.

Share this story to friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *